Great seal of the State of Florida

Third Party Voter Registration Organizations (3PVROs)

Printing Note: If you want to print just a section of this page please highlight the section then click File/Print and select print selection. If you print without selecting a section the entire list will print.

DISCLAIMER: The Florida Third Party Voter Registration (3PVRO) database is not intended, nor should it be used, as a source for Florida voter registration statistics. The 3PVRO database reflects the cumulative number of voter registration applications submitted by a 3PVRO to the state since the time of a 3PVRO’s registration. Please note that a voter application submitted by a political party does not necessarily translate directly into a voter registered for that party as all 3PVROs must collect and submit registrations regardless of party affiliation.

Florida Department of State
Division of Elections

Active Organizations

Note: Information posted is as submitted by the third party voter registration organization.

Any column in the table below can be sorted by clicking on the underlined heading. For example: if you click on the heading "3PVRO’s Name" all organizations will be in alphabetical order.

ID PrefixID Number3PVRO’s NameRegistration DatePhoneAddressCityZipEmail AddressMail AddressMail CityMail ZipRegistered Agent NameRegistered Agent PhoneRegistered Agent AddressRegistered Agent CityRegistered Agent ZipCountyOfficers
 09-12Stonewall Democrats of Pinellas County6/30/2009727-363-67272250 1st Avenue NSt. Petersburg33702 PO Box 40776St. Petersburg33743Steven McHugh727-455-3586614 66th Avenue SouthSt. Petersburg33705Hillsborough PinellasSteven McHugh, GOTV Coordinator; Richard Q. Boylan, President; Randy Smith, Vice-President;
 09-60Cambodian American Community Ser. Inc11/09/2009904-859-10114057 Hunt StreetJacksonville32205 5583 Ribbon Rose DriveJacksonville32258Top Chan904-483-17704057 Hunt StreetJacksonville32205All countiesJadranko Gogalija, Program Director; Top Chan, President; Narin Chhem, Vice President;
 10-01South Florida Tea Party, Inc.1/07/2010561-880-57904045 Pinella Circle, H640Palm Beach Gardens33410